UnternehmenStraßeOrtInternetadresse
Ahrenkiel Steamship GmbH & Co.KGPalmaille 75Hamburgwww.ahrenkiel-steamship.com
Albis Shipping & Transport GmbH & Co.KGEnglische Planke 2Hamburgwww.albis-shipping.com
Apollo Shipping GmbH & Co.KGBleicherstraße 11Buxtehudewww.apolloshipping.de
Atlantic Container LineGroßer Grasbrook 10Hamburgwww.aclcargo.com
Atlantic Lloyd GmbH & Co.KGAdmiralitätstr. 10Hamburgwww.asiaticlloyd.com
Auerbach Schifffahrt GmbH & Co. KG Deichstraße 48Hamburgwww.auerbach-schifffahrt.de
F.H. Bertling GmbH & Co.KGWilly-Brandt-Str. 49Hamburgwww.bertling.com
B. H. C. Chartering GmbHHopfensack 20Hamburgwww.bhc-chartering.de
Aug. BoltenMattentwiete 8Hamburgwww.aug-bolten.de
BRISE Schifffahrts-GmbHSchaarsteinwegsbrücke 2Hamburgwww.brise.de
BROUWERJohannisbollwerk 16Hamburgwww.brouwership.de
Carsten RehderGroße Elbstr. 42Hamburgwww.carstenrehder.de
CMA CGM (Deutschland) GmbHKleiner Burstah 12Hamburgwww.cma-cgm.com
Columbia ShipmanagementGroße Elbstraße 275Hamburgwww.csm-d.com
CONTCHART Hamburg Leer GmbH & Co.KGPalmaille 75Hamburgwww.contchart.de
COSCO SHIPPING Lines (Germany) GmbHAm Sandtorkai 60Hamburgwww.coscoshipping.de
CPO ContainerschiffreedereiBleichenbrücke 10Hamburgwww.offenship.de
DAL Deutsche Afrika-LinienPalmaille 45Hamburgwww.rantzau.de
Peter DöhleElbchaussee 370Hamburgwww.doehle.de
DS Schiffahrt GmbH & Co. KGDomstraße 17Hamburgwww.ds-crewing.de
Egon Oldendorff Management GmbHValentinskamp 70 / Emporio TowerHamburgwww.oldendorff.com
John T. Essberger GmbH & Co.KGPalmaille 45Hamburgwww.rantzau.de
EVERGREEN SHIPPING AGENCYAmsinckstr. 55Hamburgwww.evergreen-shipping.de
Fednav (Hamburg) GmbH​Am Sandtorkai 38Hamburgwww.fednav.com
Peter Gast Shipping GmbHBallindamm 15Hamburgwww.pgs.de
German Liner Agencies GmbHGroßer Burstah 31Hamburgwww.glagencies.de
Grimaldi Germany GmbHGrosser Grasbrook 10Hamburgwww.grimaldi-germany.de
Hapag-Lloyd AGBallindamm 25Hamburgwww.hlag.com
HANSE-Bereederung GmbHGroße Elbstraße 275Hamburgwww.hansehamburg.de
Hamburg Energy TradingBahrenfelder Steindamm 38Hamburgwww.hamburg-energy.net
Hamburg SüdWilly-Brandt-Str. 59-61Hamburgwww.hamburgsud.com
HYUNDAI MERCHANT MARINEHerrengraben 3Hamburgwww.hmm21.com
Interorient Marine ServicesKajen 12Hamburgwww.interorient.com
J.Müller AGNeustadtstraße 15Brakewww.jmueller.de
Jacob Tankschiffahrtsges.mbH&Co.KGKatharinenstraße 5Hamburgwww.ernstjacob.de
Frachtcontor Junge & Co. GmbHBurchardtstraße 8Hamburgwww.frachtcontor.de
K" LINE (DEUTSCHLAND) GMBHAnckelmannsplatz 1Hamburgwww.kline.com
K & K Schiffahrts GmbH & Co.KGBallindamm 17Hamburgwww.kk-ship.de
F.Laeisz SchiffahrtsgesellschaftTrostbrücke 1Hamburgwww.laeisz.de
Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co.KGAm Sandtorkai 60Hamburgwww.pwl.de
Lehmann GmbH & Co.KGSeelandstr. 15Lübeckwww.hans-lehmann.de
LEONHARDT & BLUMBERG OHGNeumühlen 13Hamburgwww.leonhardt-blumberg.com
MACS Maritime CarrierGroße Elbstraße 138Hamburgwww.macship.com
Maersk Deutschland A/S & Co.KGAm Sandtorkai 37Hamburgwww.maersk.com
MarConsult SchiffahrtGasstraße 4 BHamburgwww.mc-schiffahrt.de
Marlow Ship Management DeutschlandBreite Straße 61Hamburgwww.marcrew.de
MEERPAHL & MEYER GMBHGroße Elbstraße 14Hamburgwww.meerpahl-meyer.de
Menzell & Döhle GmbH & Co. KGAlter Wall 55Hamburgwww.menzelldoehle.de
Menzell & Döhle Logistics GmbH & Co. KGAlter Wall 55Hamburgwww.menzelldoehle.de
Herbert C. MeyerAm Seehafen 2Stadewww.meyership.de

Minship Shipmanagement GmbH & Co. KGAm Ruttmann Kai 1Schnaittenbachwww.minship.com
MSC Germany GmbHWilly-Brandt-Str. 49Hamburgwww.mscgermany.com
Neptun Schiffahrts-Agentur GmbHJohann-Rathje-Köser-Str. 7Stadewww.neptunship.de
Norddeutsche Reederei H. Schuldt GmbH & Co. KGRolandsbrücke 4Hamburgwww.norddeutsche.de
Nordic Hamburg ShipmanagementCremon 32Hamburgwww.nordic-hamburg.de
N S BHarburger Straße 47-51Buxtehudewww.reederei-nsb.com
Ocean Network Express (Europe) Ltd.Anckelmanns Platz 1Hamburgwww.one-line.com
OOCL Ltd. Zweigniederlassung DeutschlandHolzdamm 57Hamburgwww.oocl.com
ORION Reederei GmbH & Co.KGGrosse Elbstraße 277Hamburgwww.orionbulkers.com
PRO LINE Shipping GmbHGlockengießerwall 3Hamburgwww.proline-shipping.com
PWL Port Services GmbHAm Sandtorkai 60Hamburgwww.pwl.de
R.E.S. Chartering GmbHFuhlentwiete 10Hamburgwww.res-chartering.de
REEDEREI NORD GMBHZirkusweg 2Hamburgwww.reederei-nord.de
RHL Reederei Hamburger Lloyd GmbH & Co.KGBrooktorkai 20Hamburgwww.hamburger-lloyd.de
Ernst Russ ShipbrokerNeumühlen 9Hamburgwww.russbroker.de
SAL Heavy Lift GmbHBrooktorkai 20Hamburgwww.sal-heavylift.com
Sartori & Berger GmbH & Co.KGMattentwiete 6Hamburgwww.sartori-berger.de
Schiffahrtskontor tom WördenWilhelm-Schröder-Str. 3Oldendorfwww.navalis-ship.com/
Schulte & Bruns Chartering GmbH & Co. KGGrimm 14Hamburgwww.schulte-bruns.de/
Bernhard Schulte ShipmanagementVorsetzen 54Hamburgwww.bs-shipmanagement.com
Shipping & Chartering GmbH & Co.KGWesterminnerweg 4Jorkwww.sandc.de
TB Marine
Shipmanagement
GmbH & Co. KG
Paul-Dessau-Straße 6Hamburgwww.tbmarine.de
TGM Shipping GmbHReimerstwiete 11Hamburgwww.tgm-shipping.de
TMS Ship Management GmbH & Co. KGNeumühlen 15Hamburgwww.tmsships.com
Turkon Deutschland GmbHAdmiralitätstr. 60Hamburgwww.turkon.com/de/
UNIATLANTICO Shipping GmbH & Co. KGBallindamm 8Hamburgwww.uniatlantico.com
UNIFEEDER Germany - Branch of UNIFEEDER A/SBrandstwiete 1 / Neuer DovenhofHamburgwww.unifeeder.com
United Heavy Lift GmbH & Co.KGAm Kaiserkai 69Hamburgwww.unitedheavylift.de
USC Barnkrug GmbH & Co.KGAm Elbdeich 76Drochtersenwww.usc-barnkrug.de
H. Vogemann GmbHHallerstr. 40Hamburgwww.vogemann.de
Wallem GmbH & Co.KGBurchardstraße 8Hamburgwww.wallem.com
Oskar Wehr KG (GmbH & Co.)Am Kaiserkai 13Hamburgwww.wehrship.de
Yang Ming Shipping Europe GmbHOberbaumbrücke 1Hamburgwww.yangming.com
Andreas J. Zachariassen Schifffahrtsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KGGroße Johannissstraße 7Hamburgwww.zachariassen.de
Zeaborn Ship Management GmbH & Cie. KGLudwig-Erhard-Straße 22Hamburgwww.zea-ship.com
ZIM Germany GmbH & Co. KGHammerbrookstraße 90Hamburgwww.zim.com